Former Minister, Member of the Hellenic Parliament, Minister of Foreign Affairs (2013-2015), Minister of Finance (2011-2012), Minister of Defense (2009-2011), former Leader of PASOK (2012-2015). He currently serves as a member of the Greek Parliament. Pro

Submit your paper

To avoid any conflict of interest, authors should state their present affiliation and indicate any personal or professional involvement in the subject matter of their manuscript.

Learn more

Publication Search